23. International Short Film Week Regensburg

Wednesday, 15.03.2017

Thursday, 16.03.2017

Friday, 17.03.2017

Saturday, 18.03.2017

14:00

Sunday, 19.03.2017

14:00
20:00

Monday, 20.03.2017

Tuesday, 21.03.2017

19:30

Wednesday, 22.03.2017

19:00

Thursday, 23.03.2017

Friday, 24.03.2017

Saturday, 25.03.2017

Sunday, 26.03.2017